Juneau

What’s newly 21, has a beautiful hard body, 1/16 Alutiiq, and really wanted to spend a night with me? This kid from Juneau! (I mention the native blood because I’m counting him as my Native Alaskan on my sexual Bingo card.) He’d been offering to meet up for a drink or dinner for a while, but my schedule is pretty limited on weeknights. We finally make a plan and stick to it, and I’m real happy we did. First and foremost, he’s perfectly handsome in real life. Having cut his hair shorter than the pic I have of him showing off his immaculate torso, he’s still hot as balls. Like… you know when you’re looking at a picture of someone and you wonder if that’s REALLY them or if they just found someone close enough in appearance to pass it off? I legit wondered if that diamond cut torso belonged the boy drinking a beer with me at Longbranch. I throw back a few gin drinks (to numb myself in the inevitability he isn’t nearly as pretty under his clothes,) we mob on some nachos, and it’s time to go. I’m satisfied with him not being a tool, but enough of the right kind of tool for my purposes. He’s read my blog, he knows what I like and what I expect. I’m liking his intentions of getting me mine. I have very high hopes he’ll be a generous lover, or at the very least something pretty to love on for a while.

Get to my house and we just lie on my bed talking for like an hour and a half- it’s super cozy. He not-so-casually takes his shirt off and pulls me onto his back so I can run my fingers through his hair and touch him. I like this. He’s super strong, first and foremost, but also he enjoys the little intimate things like head scritches. He’s definitely the body in the pic he sent me, which is just delightful. I wanna touch every part of him. We’re recounting sexual exploits together, the true bonding ritual for promiscuous people. He’s not disrespectful for chauvinistic about it at all; just a boy that likes to have sex, and enjoys doing it to the best of his ability. And that body… boy had body for daaaaaaaaays. His back and shoulders are so beautiful- and his arms are tight with clearly defined everything. So veiny. I’m not sure how to feel about seeing a man’s vascular system so clearly, but it’s kind of cool. I keep a nearly constant state of contact with him as we chatter on about everything and nothing. Then he makes his move and it’s on like Donkey Kong. He’d been debating taking a shower or not since he met me right after his grease-monkey job (sidenote, I love the smell and look of a working man. It does not bother me.) I should once again mention how much I fucking love Mechanics. It’s almost becoming a rule at this point that they’re going to be fun times. Since he’s already shirtless I’m not really concerned, if it makes him more comfortable I fully support it. He tells me he’s going to skip the shower, grabs me up and starts kissing me aggressively. 10 points to Gryffindor, that segue was smooth and all kinds of hot.

Firstly, he unzips my dress while we’re laying on our side and pulls the shoulder strap down. Then he unhooks my bra one-handed in this position and pulls my tit out. I sit up, throw off the bra, and pull the top of the dress down so I’m topless. I’m on top of him, grinding his hard-on while we aggressively make out and he bites my nipples. He’s giving the girls the kind of attention I’m really into- rough, but pleasurable. He’s sucking and biting and tugging just right, I am definitely getting fired up. I lose the dress entirely and we grab a condom. Time for the big ta-dah! He pulls me to the edge of the bed forcefully, my favorite, and penetrates me gently at first… but only at first. He starts giving me the old in-out-in-out like a machine and I get off very quickly. I think he said 10 strokes and I had an orgasm. High five, sir. He’s pounding away at me like he’s trying to prove something- hey, whatever your motivation is I can dig it. God damn those beautiful abs. Every time I watch him, his face, his body moving on me, it just makes me cum harder. He’s so, so, so pretty. Just cut up and defined, and he’s got delicate masculine facial features. So hot. I can’t believe he complained about losing some of his muscle since moving to Anchorage, because he’s basically perfect. Yeah, he might not have the bulk of a body builder but he’s absolutely defined and hard to the touch.

We started out hard missionary for a good while and he tossed me over onto my knees to take me from behind. He teases me for a moment before going back to laying the pipe, rubbing his manhood on my vulva until I can’t take it anymore. As soon as he’s back inside me we get down to business again; hard, rough, fast. I’m cumming regularly, and he’s loving feeling my orgasms clench him. He’s biting the back of my shoulders and my nape, I’m losing my god damn mind. I really dig love bites, preferably with no bruising but sometimes shit happens. He’s rubbing my clit while he’s pounding me- please take note of this, inexperienced boys. This is a cheat code for an orgasm. When in doubt, use your hands or mouth. We flip around a few positions, keep it pretty vanilla (by my standard, which may be skewed) but it’s absolutely great. Grade A dicking if I do say so myself. This is important to note: he’s not exceptionally well endowed. Nope, he’s a great lay because he read what I like, how I like it, and took the steps to ensure I got all the orgasms I could. Even if he didn’t read up on my blog, I’m fairly certain he would’ve rocked my socks anyway- the kid is built to lay it down. So I’m not all about monster cocks, I’m about great sexual experiences from partners who give a shit about my climax. That’s the deal, the whole long and short of it, I like sex with men who work to please their partner. During a break he requested my 2 handed HJ and I happily obliged. I was working him for a good minute when he got too excited and pulled me on top of him, it was go-time again. From beneath me he was hitting home runs like a roided out Puerto Rican, I’m surprised I could stay upright with how many times I got off. I was shaking a lot. He flips me over into doggy style and I love how aggressive he’s being with me. He’s just TAKING IT, telling me “I’m not done with you yet,” any time I start crawling away. He’s pinned my hands, thrown my legs any way he wants them, pushed me down, pulled my hair, choked me, biting me on all the sweet spots… I am putty in your hands, sir. Oh, oh yes. More than once I demanded he tell me how much he loves fucking me. It brings me to climax on the 3rd repetition almost every time. I relish those words. We finish in doggy style, with him demanding I tell him I love his cock inside me. I rinse and repeat those words until he tells me he’s about to cum. Yes. Cum for me. He starts to cum and I’m yelling at him “don’t stop, keep fucking me!” We climax at the same time because I have complete orgasm control and I know how to do that.

He’s exclaimed a few times how tight I am, and some other choice words regarding the greatness of my lady bits. Feels pretty great to have my vagina appreciated by such a generous lover, although it’s a weird thing to be complimented on. I can’t really control the feel of the inside of me, so how much credit should I take? Thanks for the kind words, I’m glad you like my stock parts from the factory as I’ve done nothing to upgrade them. He tells me the sex was 10/10, would definitely do it again. Hooray! I’ll be seeing you again for sure.

The after-sex is always such a trip for me how different every man is. This one in particular stood in my bathroom and flexed in the mirrors for a bit while talking to me about muscle groups, body builders, etc. I start howling with laughter; he’s not sure what’s so funny. No dear boy, it’s not you. This is definitely a me thing. I am in absolute awe at where this journey in divorce has taken me: here I am banged out to perfection, atop my completely destroyed bed, and riding the high of all those orgasms by a man so gorgeous I can’t grasp he came to bed with me. But it’s par for the course now. The blog has done wonders with attracting the right partners, and I’m getting better every day at sussing out the fuckboys who’ll just waste my time. I don’t know if I’ll ever actually get used to this kind of night though, because it just seems so foreign. These guys spend hours at the gym, eating right, doing all the things to sculpt their body- and here I am buying nachos and drinking gin, living the life of a fat girl Hedonist. What do I represent to them? Short Stuff told me it’s easier to pound away at a big girl because there’s literally more cushion for the pushin’, not to mention we’re better in bed because we want to please our partner. Juneau told me he appreciates my body type because he likes women of all shapes and sizes, but bigger girls will always have a soft spot in his heart because of his mother’s build. It’s not weird, I get it. Girls develop their view of men based on their fathers, it shouldn’t be a whole lot different than that for boys with their mothers. We say our goodbyes, he’s a perfect gentleman. Until we meet again!

Published by:

DD Fnord

I left my cheating spouse September of 2015. In October of that year, I filed for divorce and set out to move on and reclaim my lost libido. I spent 8 years of my 20's faithful to two unfaithful men, I have so much time to make up for! All The Dicks is my journey having sex with whoever I want, whenever I want, however I want. The first person I spent the night with after my husband, reignited the spark and desire I thought I would need counseling to retrieve. The second person I was with sealed the deal. I wasn't broken, I just needed a tune up. This collection of encounters are the ones worth re-telling- I don't write about every sexual encounter I have, and I certainly don't bother with any that were sub-par. The screenshots are my own personal wall of shame, but also my trophies because nobody puts baby in a corner.

Categories SexLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

